Meseret and VillageBelle

ketchim · 09-27-2011, 01:46 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Jobs hardly moving to the U.S. now they hiring all dem India man from india rass and outsource de work..dem india man connecting through Skyle and doing our job fuh 25 cents an hour...

Try get into the field of Turkey hactching and insemination..ask Ketch his job is secure as ever from dem india man.... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=Sultana link=topic=56400.msg364069#msg364069 date=1317330262]
Jobs hardly moving to the U.S. now they hiring all dem India man from india rass and outsource de work..dem india man connecting through Skyle and doing our job fuh 25 cents an hour...

Try get into the field of Turkey hactching and insemination..ask Ketch his job is secure as ever from dem india man.... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

DEPENDING ON THE KIND OF JOBS YOU'RE referring to.... ...

the type of technology they need etc etc...

if you talking abot all the call center jobs ,,,yeah dem dat outsource to india.

[quote author=Artemis link=topic=56400.msg364071#msg364071 date=1317330436]

DEPENDING ON THE KIND OF JOBS YOU'RE referring to.... ...

the type of technology they need etc etc...

if you talking abot all the call center jobs ,,,yeah dem dat outsource to india.

Not only call centre you rass all dem SAP jobs and so on and so on,,,,,,

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=56400.msg364062#msg364062 date=1317328122]
man look.....you ah read way too much into what i write  ::redcard::

where you get the ceo thing from?

unfortunately.....dem close down the plant and force him into early retirement :angry: Confusedad:

moving it to charlotte north carolina  :angry:

he looking fuh wuuk.....anybady on the board has any opening he can fill?

his field......power generation.....specializing in steam turbines!! :blank:

he can drive a cab

[quote author=krishna link=topic=56400.msg364239#msg364239 date=1317414618]

he can drive a cab

no way......somebady will punch him on the first day

he is one of those drivers who has no patience with 'stupid people' driving on the roads  ::lol::

::rofl::

Children Aid Society has a Vacancy in Hamilton !

today is deadline for submission...

i think he should donate his time to the mosque

mosque

ok place where old men hang out

lookit here :

is either he enjoy lil life as a retiree ..

OR he go to Hajj ....