He is very much better, thank you Nargis ... mostly left with nausea ...... i guess the mummy love and the mummy cooking worked .... he cried when i was leaving yesterday, awwwwww ......
Meseret and VillageBelle
awwwwwwwwwwwww
ok
did pave the way for nargis
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=56400.msg363687#msg363687 date=1317222308]
ok
Nargis best stay she tail right whey she deh!!! GT is a mosquito garden .....
ok
Nargis best stay she tail right whey she deh!!! GT is a mosquito garden .....
hey Mes !
glad your son is much bettah !
You did bring me de Casareep ? :undecided:
glad your son is much bettah !
You did bring me de Casareep ? :undecided:
and if was Whitey season :kiss:
Good Morning!!
Mese....good to see you are back and that your son is doing better.
one word will explain my absence.....AUDITORS!!! :angry:
first week almost over.....then one more week to go!!
auditors are....three very young chinese-background girls and one young german-background guy who is the leader of the team
yesterday the one auditing our functions asked me for ideas on what to audit!!! ::redcard::
because everything she had picked at that point......were not really what she was looking for :
anyway.....it promises to be a very tiring audit.......but we do what we have to do.
have a wonderful day folks.....and if i get time i will peep in now and then.
Mese....good to see you are back and that your son is doing better.
one word will explain my absence.....AUDITORS!!! :angry:
first week almost over.....then one more week to go!!
auditors are....three very young chinese-background girls and one young german-background guy who is the leader of the team
yesterday the one auditing our functions asked me for ideas on what to audit!!! ::redcard::
because everything she had picked at that point......were not really what she was looking for :
: anyway.....it promises to be a very tiring audit.......but we do what we have to do.
have a wonderful day folks.....and if i get time i will peep in now and then.
VILLAGE BILL IS A MANAGER ?
Yep ....manages investment portfolio of retired hubby
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=56400.msg363988#msg363988 date=1317323030]
hubby don't mind...