VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105900.msg710755#msg710755 date=1472145567]
Do the math !
what is the cost of a 24 pack ?
How many the average infant uses per day ?
IF trained early what would be the SAVINGS per month ?
then ...........get a likkel tingy over the existing toilet lid
Mekk sure the child dont fall in !
I used cloth diapers with the plastic overpants!!
one time cost
and the cost to laundry
8)
my daughter did the same
except her one time cost was higher because the cloth diapers these days are quite fancy-spancy! ;D
her initial cost was about 1500-2000
but she used them for both boys
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I dash it up in my niece the other day !
waste of money to get rid of waste ....
back home yuh wash de diaper , hang it on the clothes line and re use.
Even dogs these days the Owner : have to poop and scoop :-[
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
I did use disposable for 'going out'.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105900.msg710740#msg710740 date=1472141873]
my MIL told me she had my husband potty trained and out of diapers at 6months....
I think she pulling one on you.
juss contacted my ex : ours walked at 9 months
and potty trained AFTER !
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
don't ever compare babies.
each one is unique and do things at their own pace
and I love that about them
as a matter of fact....I adore babies :-* ::love::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I prefer they Walk first then Potty train.
That way they can Walk to the Toilet ... ;D ;D
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
When my grandson finally did his thing on the toilet, he made a big production of it. Come and see, I did it! i did it!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
hahahahhahaha : Mines just stared at it in Disbelief !
fascinated by the size of de Lump ...wwwaaahhh
oh de memories ::LOL::
and ....she getting engaged on Saturday on her 27th birthday !