captain/Chairman/Krishna...Please I beggin Yuh

mapoui · 08-21-2016, 03:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

to shut down loco fighter with all dem JACKASS, HORRIFIC NAST AND IDIOTIC POSTS.

THAT LUNATIC IS ALL OVER THE BOARD WITH THE MOST LUNATIC OF SUBJECTS AND TREATMENT OF SUBJECT MATTER....UNDER ALL KINDS OF HANDLES

lOCOFIGHTER REPORTS TOTALLY WRONG ABOUT uSAIN BOLT..THEN ITS CANNIBAL ROBBER, THEN FLOATING GRAVES.

man in this day age of serious human problems, global crisis I have to open up the board every day to deal with a flood of irrelevant and horrfic crap under a million handles that flows from one course.

I try to eat my meals now before I get to the board because I know I am going to see some nasty upsetting sh!t from chin.

that stupid poser has literally taken oer the board, hijacked it for sh!t totally.

I have had enuff Chairman.  if this does not stop in the next few days I am going to suspend myself until you smarten up and drive this absolute nut off the board.

::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

captain and chairman not the same Guy...

KRISHNA AND CHIN HAVING A BROMANCE.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

i love chin Tongue

[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=105849.msg710146#msg710146 date=1471807294]
captain and chairman not the same Guy...

KRISHNA AND CHIN HAVING A BROMANCE.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

bromance eh! more like Miss Santa  >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105849.msg710152#msg710152 date=1471808249]
i love chin Tongue

chin is ridiculous.  she has spoiled your board.  its low class nonsense everywhere you turn.  pure idiocy on the board.

and what is this with so many handles.  I can count about 20 freaking handles operating at the same time. that is sick.  to what purpose is that..why do you allow it ::confused:: ::confused::

I trust you know who Miss Santa is.  if you don't you will soon find out

I see no deluge of crazy handles full of idiot content this half day....

I swear to god if I see more cannibals eating human face and so on I will indeed suspend myself.

there must be some space to be ok, sane and all of dat.  let locofighter go amuse herself with all that crap and leave the board out of it

Miss Santa was an Trinny Obeah woman.  she wuk something on a man dat make a calypsonian sing

Miss Santa Take this big man from St James
and tie him like a cow in Morvant
Sun and rain wetting the man
but he cyar get away poor fellah

is dat you and locofighter Chairman ::confused:: ::confused::

fuh your sake I hope not

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105849.msg710152#msg710152 date=1471808249]
i love chin

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/4th-...10317/#new

Donald the Fastbowler : Unplugged !  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105807.msg710313#msg710313 date=1471891117]
Chair, you not gonna caution these posters ???
for copying/duplicating and multiple handles 

Why are you guys chasing new members

More importantly, why are you encouraging this nonsense ??  :-\

Is Donald and Fastbowler one and the same  ????

You have IP addresses.....act on it.

IF it is NOT, then like dillinger tell Donald

he cannot use "verbatim" Fastbowler post