Who said this?

Googley · 08-18-2016, 04:30 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Quote:In my day, I had a coach called Rohan Kanhai, who was similar. He didn’t tell. He wasn’t big on technique and things. But he got to understand the person and to understand how to get that person to perform.

[Image: 238A08E100000578-2851091-image-12_1417046660874.jpg]

go to the head of the class!!

Simmo went on to say:
Quote:That’s how I got about things too.

big deal.  and i tort ketchim doh deal with trivia :Smile :Smile

here is a real trivia fuh you ketchim...

what is the major problem with a nice special sandwich ::confused::

I jess make 3..tuna, tomatoes, onion, garlic, hot peppah and cive.

I put some hot oil and toast the garlic. add onion and tomato and cive..peppah last.  then the tuna last with a touch of sal'

then I spread some lettuce on the brad and pack it with tuna fuh my very late lunnnnnnnnnnch Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

and I had 3 fresh buns from the bakery at fortinos around the corner here.

oh man!  pheeeeeeeeew!!! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

so wat is the problem with the sandwiches den ::confused:: ::confused::

Tuna must be [b]Ahi[b]

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

I doan eat raw fish....

I am not like your sushi type. my fish is always properly washed Tongue Tongue Tongue

That is seared Ahi.

Nice, Ketch!  that is good stuff!