The Real west indies team......

mapoui · 08-15-2016, 01:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

if I had to pik ope at this time I wud pik

Paint
then one of Lewis, Leon one last time, Vishal, Fudadin etc..which ever one that sticks until better can be done
Dwayne Bravo * or Dowrich: made to focus on his batting..to think as a batsman and fuhget keeping
Lil Bravo
Gayle
Chase
Ramdin
Dwayne Bravo if not at #3
Bishoo
Cummins
Gabe
Joseph

my armor is up

Gayle and Dwayne no longer interested in 5 day Format.

pick another 2 : Narine still hav an interest ...

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105779.msg709411#msg709411 date=1471278486]
then one of Lewis, Leon one last time, Vishal, Fudadin etc..which ever one that sticks until better can be done

None : Championship U 19 Captain Shimrom Hetmeyer as an Opener.

deh will play again if things changed at the wicb and players are paid what they are worth.

if I cud pik the side it means dat things have changed for the better and dem guys make demselves available

Quote:None : Championship U 19 Captain Shimrom Hetmeyer as an Opener.

ahhhhhh!ย  I am all in on dat one. never thought of it.ย  yes sir! dats the answer. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I have very little confidence in Narine as a 5 day test player.ย 

I am not lookin' to him at all but if you insis' I will put him in the 13. but i wud be lookin' to Permaul fus' after Bishoo

game starts thursday. no change will be made