The Real west indies team...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: The Real west indies team...... (/thread-32133.html) |
The Real west indies team...... - mapoui - 08-15-2016 if I had to pik ope at this time I wud pik Paint then one of Lewis, Leon one last time, Vishal, Fudadin etc..which ever one that sticks until better can be done Dwayne Bravo * or Dowrich: made to focus on his batting..to think as a batsman and fuhget keeping Lil Bravo Gayle Chase Ramdin Dwayne Bravo if not at #3 Bishoo Cummins Gabe Joseph my armor is up Re: The Real west indies team...... - ketchim - 08-15-2016 Gayle and Dwayne no longer interested in 5 day Format. pick another 2 : Narine still hav an interest ... Re: The Real west indies team...... - ketchim - 08-15-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105779.msg709411#msg709411 date=1471278486] then one of Lewis, Leon one last time, Vishal, Fudadin etc..which ever one that sticks until better can be done [/quote] None : Championship U 19 Captain Shimrom Hetmeyer as an Opener. Re: The Real west indies team...... - mapoui - 08-15-2016 deh will play again if things changed at the wicb and players are paid what they are worth. if I cud pik the side it means dat things have changed for the better and dem guys make demselves available Re: The Real west indies team...... - mapoui - 08-15-2016 Quote:None : Championship U 19 Captain Shimrom Hetmeyer as an Opener. ahhhhhh! I am all in on dat one. never thought of it. yes sir! dats the answer.
Re: The Real west indies team...... - mapoui - 08-15-2016 I have very little confidence in Narine as a 5 day test player. I am not lookin' to him at all but if you insis' I will put him in the 13. but i wud be lookin' to Permaul fus' after Bishoo Re: The Real west indies team...... - chairman - 08-15-2016 game starts thursday. no change will be made |