Making My Own BBQ Sauce

mapoui · 08-10-2016, 09:46 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

stay home ??

There was NOT a hope in hell you or me could get Tickets.

ovah deh ....tickets availabilty is there with great prices.

Baseball Live inna stadium is an awesome experience !

their I Hop spoil the wonderful experience...

nah..the 'stay home' was not that particular...more general.

I was going if I had the opportunity..or knew of the option.  I wud have loved to see the rain of yards (HR's) the Jays set off.  dat must have been something ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I wudda found food...or the best available ...when essential.  I wasn't eating no Ihop breakfast.  even if I had to go to the superM and by some rye, slice of this or that, cheese and so on and make a sandwich that left me feeling at least not queasy

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105711.msg716085#msg716085 date=1476120494]
I wasn't eating no Ihop breakfast.

I used to enjoy Golden Griddle before they flood buffet with Bacon.

EggSmart makes a delish omelette with home made fries Wink

now good fries is great.....

an omlete with fresh fries and some lettuce and tomatoe slice is tops.

if deh made just dat fuh breakfast in a clean space deh got me on the go..

not everyday but in need.. :-[ :-[ :-[