gossshhhh....those venues are absolutely Amazonian :-*
Who's watching olympics is scenic Brazil ?
Mens rowing is cool !
Warriors
it finally open..the olympics..... ::confused::
I lorse interest about 30 years ago
Ketch - my hubby is hooked on it
and he has been raving to me about the sceneries
said they are awesome
he has always been a big fan of the summer Olympics
and he has been raving to me about the sceneries
said they are awesome
he has always been a big fan of the summer Olympics
sceneries hmmm!
the olympics and all big time sport is old political krap games between superpowers..who always fighting each other or boycotting the games.
the last time I was paying attention Jimmy Carter boycotted the olympics... and now for 36 years it has been either one trying to get the other one out, threatening boycotts of their own.
and dat aint all. the big O is a laboratory of drugs and unethical medical practices and issues between nations bigger and smaller.
the big O is also the biggest, most huge smorgasboard of financial corruption ever seen...bigger every 4 years..that fleeces whole nations and impoverishes ordinary people.
piss on the big O. there is not is single reason in the universe why ordinary people everywhere shud like and support the the big O.
but then again ordinary people are not known for being smart and mindful of and capable of taking care of their own collective interest, so they don't end up paying for bills they had nutten to do with.
I res' my case..even doh there is a lot more to to list >
the last time I was paying attention Jimmy Carter boycotted the olympics... and now for 36 years it has been either one trying to get the other one out, threatening boycotts of their own.
and dat aint all. the big O is a laboratory of drugs and unethical medical practices and issues between nations bigger and smaller.
the big O is also the biggest, most huge smorgasboard of financial corruption ever seen...bigger every 4 years..that fleeces whole nations and impoverishes ordinary people.
piss on the big O. there is not is single reason in the universe why ordinary people everywhere shud like and support the the big O.
but then again ordinary people are not known for being smart and mindful of and capable of taking care of their own collective interest, so they don't end up paying for bills they had nutten to do with.
I res' my case..even doh there is a lot more to to list >
Brazil nice too bad ! 8)
my son come back from Brasil.
he say the place make him physically sick so dirty it is.
i watched it and thought it was lovely.
but holy shit there was alot of countries announced!!!