aaaaaahhhhhhhhh! now I understand Kwami. he is a chef. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ oh guuuuuuude. now everything fit!
cool man. sweet! I love dat profession..love food..all kinda food.
and I never knew a chef yet, who was not ah feisty, miserable and testy impse... impossible to deal with ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
man I make ah salad yesterday and I finishing it up right now....simple.
Karela very thinly sliced
Onion same way.
a little tomatoe
Lettuce chopped
a little cucumber diced
thinly sliced fresh white steamed mushrooms
Green onions thinly sliced
Olive oil
one green skin hot pepper I get form the Chinese veggie store nearby
Rock Salt
Balsamic vinegar
then tossed.
bite yuh fingers.
{all ingredients organic}
[/quote] I looked at this cool summer salad to see if I can make any improvement but there was none , I can serve this in a gourmet establishment. Just perfect
I would however let it sit covered in saran wrap in the fridge for an hour to amalgamate the flavours .
As for my internet friends like V B , Messeret Maps et al , I will continue tomorrow with the rest story . I watchin the cricket match now .
Got home from work bout seven and did some barbecue , Kinda tired .
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=105622.msg707858#msg707858 date=1470364030]
I named it medallion of veal Kwami
it would sound better as Veal a la Charlie
not the Hebdo guy !
and why u not mentioning Cappo and mapoui as "internet friends" >
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=105622.msg707857#msg707857 date=1470362706]
I looked at this cool summer salad to see if I can make any improvement but there was none , I can serve this in a gourmet establishment. Just perfect
I would however let it sit covered in saran wrap in the fridge for an hour to amalgamate the flavours .