Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
doh get all googley on we here eh Timmy! I have that Sk very handy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
But MAPPIPPEE the Indians own the CPL, have big investments in Trinbago, including banking, steel etc.
The effectively own the WICB so who knows what influence they will conjure up.
The BCCI is very powerful these days.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
skimmy mus' be another version of Wifan trying to hide himself
timmyj51
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Chuck Che, Mappo, Strunck & White wun 'n unly out of de canefeelds fur you. :o :o
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
what the fuck you trying to say
I know you not that stupid
timmyj51
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
too hebby fur yu, skip? Mappo'll gib yu da lodown....he Oracle of Orifice ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
doh bodder with dat test' captain. its Wifan on 'riods gorne completely loco.
its the thing in his back and in his balls he refuses to find proper place to discharge in. it staying deh and getting rotten and driving him crazy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::