Chair, Rules of PM use

Googley · 08-03-2016, 02:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

but seriously guys...the last couple days - the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping.

what happened to you all???? 

did everyones penis just up and disappeared?

Googley....mapiou is right...why post a thread that can lead to speculation ...

you have an issue ...bring it out and just deal with it.

post the PM

I posted mines

I did...i had a question for the Chair.  I asked on the open forum because I think its valuable for everyone to know what the rules are when using PM.

If you look back at my posts, i made no accusation to any particular poster.  My question to Chair was general in nature.  But Maps read something in my posts!  wonder what/why!    ::LOL:: ::LOL::

what are the rules for PMing????

are there rules? maybe its dont send nudes???

i dont understand what your point was in the first place bc Krishna never re-posted the supposed "PMing rules"

we are all adults...wtf?

he reads above and between the line not on the line

so no LBW

Quote:wonder what/why!

next thing I will be feeling guilty...in Tobago

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105610.msg707444#msg707444 date=1470251046]
but seriously guys...the last couple days - the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping.

what happened to you all???? 

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105610.msg707444#msg707444 date=1470251046]
the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping.

Chin is NOT male : so it is easy for her to behave that way u described.

Mail has a penis but he retired it after ~~....only drinking Tea in Piccadilly ~~

Rest of us testosterone is good.

I man gats moh seed than de Balanjay I eat fuh Lunch  ::LOL::