hi mapowl

artemis · 07-26-2016, 09:28 PM

you haD
started a thread, regarding tRUMP MAY WIN OR SOMETHING OF THAT NATURE, WE REPLIED TO EACH OTHER AND SUDDENLY THE THREAD DISAPPEARED.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I had nutten to do with dat. arks thechairman and the mods

i TAWT YOU WERE A MODERATOR  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

me..a mod!!!

you shud be on stage making jokes ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you a resident comedian hey, na get too ahead of yourself now boy

get ahead of myself..by calling you a stand up routine comedian ::confused:: ::confused::

you must also be the queen on top of your comedy:o :o

YOU A DRAMA QUEEN OF THE FORUM--MAPZ

WHILE SHIM IS DRAG QUEEN, ALLYHUH DEH GOOD

@Artemis, you make me laugh haha. Every now and then, I read your post, some of them are really funny because you be calling people out. Any ways, maybe that post is buried in the rest of the other ones.

Sometimes I have to go look for my post, which is not a big deal. Is there a page where we can see all the moderators?

No moderators here. Chairman is the Dictator a.k.a. Kabaka !

artemis , whatsapp or text me  :

IF you close by Lamport stadium later tonight  Wink

oh guuuuuuuude. Malooney will be there! Sad Sad Sad Sad

really ::confused:: ::confused::