Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population

mapoui · 07-26-2016, 12:28 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105442.msg705446#msg705446 date=1469555475]
Googs is indeed obsessed with you.

as soon as he log on : him search fuh yuh threads !

I done warn him already dat I not in dat with him.  he bettah 'top dat kinda ting.  its not good dat Sad Sad

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105442.msg705447#msg705447 date=1469555588]
i just love to deflate his garbage spew....

first it was blacks/bucks now dougla ....all in Guyana!

when you point out TnT to him, de man vex real bad!
Tongue

you deflate nutten I say.  all you do is make yuhself look bad to the knowledgeable ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I mean impse an' dem who live by faith and not by sight will follow you.  but anyone with a modicum of smarts will get their google fingahs busy and leave you in their dus'

You cannot wear down Mapoui : trust me, Googs.

Yuh lose before yuh even start !!

tekk on Chin and Mail  Wink

where does maps fall

he nah dougla

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105442.msg705453#msg705453 date=1469555827]
You cannot wear down Mapoui : trust me, Googs.

Yuh lose before yuh even start !!

tekk on Chin and Mail  Wink

Maps is in a league on his own. 

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105442.msg705457#msg705457 date=1469556335]
where does maps fall

he nah dougla

Maps divorced his white half...like Obama!  8)

Why he doan wanna hear about mulatto but wanna hear doogla ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105442.msg705483#msg705483 date=1469559046]
Why he doan wanna hear about mulatto but wanna hear doogla ?  :-\

cause he feel proud blacks spreading their wild oats!!!  thats why he spent so much tome on the bucks and doogla threads!

what wile oats....
allyuh minds on the ground..low level crap. 

plenty oats spreading both sides..all sides... from nig nogs, when it come so.  dat is not the point.  Mulato and Dougla are both black n the end so wat yuh talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

man y'all gats serious  problems.