Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population (/thread-31841.html) |
Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - mapoui - 07-26-2016 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dougla [Dougla throughout the Caribbean] Quote:The biggest population of Dougla peoples, second (and if not on par), with those in Trinidad and Tobago are those in Guyana. Indo-Guyanese and Afro-Guyanese make up half of the Guyanese population, and Douglas number 15% of the country's demographics. Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - mapoui - 07-26-2016 Quote:] The first douglas were likely the result of interactions between Indian men and African women[citation needed]. Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - mapoui - 07-26-2016 Quote:Origins and etymology Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - mapoui - 07-26-2016 Quote:"If they sending Indians to India Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - Captain - 07-26-2016 no you stay you will be king of the mixed up ones Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - ketchim - 07-26-2016 Mostly buck gyals and the poke knockers. Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - Captain - 07-26-2016 when the Pashtuns went the BG only men went so they had Afro ladies Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - ketchim - 07-26-2016 Pashtuns and African ??? hhhhhmmmmm ....interesting don't recall any doogla in my Jamat ! Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - mapoui - 07-26-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=105442.msg705288#msg705288 date=1469536121] no you stay you will be king of the mixed up ones [/quote] very Phunny ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Deh Say Guyanans Have the Biggest Dougla Population - mapoui - 07-26-2016 but yuh see..Dougla is for real, a new people in the world, not rubbish to be tossed on heaps :-[ :-[ :-[ |