hahahahaha : good one, ramesh
Norma seh she not afraid of The Police...
BUT will listen in South Africa with her 5 year old daughter.
IF not, when she climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro on the side of Kenya !!
Welcome Norma D with a song
Why is that post here
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105403.msg704736#msg704736 date=1469312307]
Why is that post here
[/quote] I wonder about that myself . I now think that the idiot Ramesh believe that Chin and Norma D are one of the same . What a ridiculous notion
Why is that post here
[/quote] I wonder about that myself . I now think that the idiot Ramesh believe that Chin and Norma D are one of the same . What a ridiculous notion
hahahahaha ....silly notion, eh ?
with chin and normaD we now start. it looks like chin explode, burst into five clones...
ketchim needle she too much stimulate she into reproductive over drive and she drop 4 more selves
pheeeeeeeeeeeed! this is like the borg!
ketchim needle she too much stimulate she into reproductive over drive and she drop 4 more selves
pheeeeeeeeeeeed! this is like the borg!
Norma D here. Thank you for the warm welcome!! Who is this Chin that you speak of?