I Notice in Guyana...

mapoui · 07-18-2016, 01:13 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105335.msg703833#msg703833 date=1468953623]
Fearless, Adventurous, risk taker, and all the other good stuff !!

eat yuh heart out : jealousy is a low grade Gene  Tongue

jealousy!!  about your genes ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why on earth wud I be jealous about your genes ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Quote:this whole thing started with Maps expressing his glee how black men going after buck girls in Guyana.  When questioned, he started spouting that we are racist! 

allyuh see wat I mean ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

why shud I not call you skigggles and giggles, impse and goggles.  yu see all llyuh priest an ting.  di'ze why alluh go get wood when its time.  wood like peas :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

yall tek all dem good looking clear skin black ladies and leff the other one  for the brother

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105335.msg703839#msg703839 date=1468955080]
yall tek all dem good looking clear skin black ladies and leff the other one  for the brother

so you does use skin-whitening cream, eh Cappo?  ;D

yep called soap

used to be clay in GY

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105335.msg703837#msg703837 date=1468954820]
allyuh see wat I mean ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

why shud I not call you skigggles and giggles, impse and goggles.  yu see all llyuh priest an ting.  di'ze why alluh go get wood when its time.  wood like peas :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

the posts are there for everyone to see...you can skin teeth all you want.

you know u been "caught"  8)

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105335.msg703842#msg703842 date=1468955414]
yep called soap

used to be clay in GY

clay and carbolic soap  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:the posts are there for everyone to see...you can skin teeth all you want.

YES THEY ARE THERE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE, SO WHY LIE GOOGS ::confused:: ::confused::

YOU LYING THROUGH YOUR TEETH ABOUT WHAT i SAID.  WILL THAT CHANGE MY WORDS ON THE PAPER ::confused::

NO IT WONT.    SO WHY LIE ::confused::  SHAMEFUL FOR A PRIEST :o :o :o :o

hahahah you getting all fired up cause you got caught in a corner. 

Fact: you expressed glee over the brothers going after bucks.  thats a lie?

wat corner..no corner.  your imagination getting richer by the day. 

at least dat about you improves.  but watch you doh start taking magic carpet rides.  dat is when you would be in trouble