I Notice in Guyana...

mapoui · 07-18-2016, 01:13 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=105335.msg703805#msg703805 date=1468950291]
race hate mashing up the world ...... 
Exactly ! My bit of eradicating it : is to MIX with other Genetics.

The culprit is mainly Black and Brown.

Multiply with the White racist and see whappens in the Future  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105335.msg703801#msg703801 date=1468949837]
Like ?? who your cuz prefer ?
spanish, white, trinis

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105335.msg703808#msg703808 date=1468950468]
it calls you to come, no matter where you are or born ::LOL::

Be that as it may : Guess whom she wanna go with and they tight, tight ??

A Persian iranian muslim but moderate !

nice young man : she can teach him Steel Pan  Wink

[quote author=Radhica link=topic=105335.msg703814#msg703814 date=1468950721]
spanish, white, trinis
Luck if its the guys : Spanish girls are heaven  :-[

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=105335.msg703805#msg703805 date=1468950291]
race hate mashing up the world ...... 

and I am so tired of it

I fear for my grands, the next generation  Sad

not a nice world for them to grow up in  Sad

She went to him Mom's and grandparents place in Africa :

AND hunted an Impala : MIXing Genetics up !

edited

Dem fellahs getting 2 great gyals: my Genes.

to mix up with .... Future is Bright !  8)

wat so special about your genes ::confused::  she cyan wear dem in the jungle ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Fearless, Adventurous, risk taker, and all the other good stuff !!

eat yuh heart out : jealousy is a low grade Gene  Tongue

this whole thing started with Maps expressing his glee how black men going after buck girls in Guyana.  When questioned, he started spouting that we are racist!   

Quote:no Indo guys too.... [img alt=::confused::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/confused.png[/img] [img alt=::confused::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/confused.png[/img]

pheeeeeeew!  Black guys..is one crazy aftah anodder...white crazy, indo crazy...now buck crazy. 

black guys crazy fuh so..one aftah another [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]