[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105326.msg703882#msg703882 date=1468960194]
bull crap as usual. Timur played the same time as Logie. How come Logie played and he didn't?
really..Timur and Logie at the same time ::confused::
well why then Richardson and not Timur...
at dat time Logie had broken all west indian regional scoring records . Timur never did that!
what about Malcolm, Ralston Otto who after Logie broke all the records...you never arks about him but he never ever got in. and he was better in all likelihood.. dan all of those listed in this debate
[table][tr][td]
[/td][td]157[/td] [td]244[/td] [td]25[/td] [td]7682[/td] [td]171[/td] [td]35.07[/td] [td][/td][/tr][/table]
Timur's
47 [table][tr][td]
[/td][td]78[/td] [td]8[/td] [td]2526[/td] [td]200*[/td] [td]36.08[/td][/tr][/table]
what record Logie broke? must be TnT's records
Quote:what record Logie broke? must be TnT's records
dat is the problem talking with you skiggles..you dont know west indies cricket.
the positive difference between you and Mail is that I know you don't know...and I know you don't know that you don't know..and you not playing dumb to ketch man alive
with Mail I don't know what the hell he knows from what he does not..what he may be playing at any time.
Mail seems like a designer impse cut from the same cloth as chin..kicking out created crap as he goes, looking to entangle you like the spider with the fly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
doh get caught in dat sticky googs ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::