A critique.

Kwami · 07-16-2016, 01:12 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105297.msg703637#msg703637 date=1468880280]
Him and Rev used Shiv to mess with the rest of the "higher standards"  :-[

Since Shiv no longer around Rev retire and Snoop barely posts even on sissy.

except when he bored and feel like rattling dem man cage over deh.

he enjoyed SCA ....but then he also split that left Snoop with no punching bag.

IF you check him posts he rarely started a Topic. Wink
[/quote] Shiv critic Ramesh never post on the Pitch since Shiv retired

Quote:Everyone is too agreeable in this place and Maps is Maps

wat is dat but denigration, degrading my contribution, making it look small.  I expect dat from you ketchim.

now you know how important you are to the board I think it may have gone quickly to your head. reign yuhself in please before you spoil it. 

its a nice ambient on the board for a minute....so doh spoil it! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

New people will comw

waiting to hear Kwami's critique of me.  Yeah yeah, I know, I am not a regular poster.

Smile

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=105297.msg703774#msg703774 date=1468948566]
waiting to hear Kwami's critique of me.  Yeah yeah, I know, I am not a regular poster.

Smile

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=105297.msg703626#msg703626 date=1468878322]
critique of VB
Walks a thin line .  Prim and proper , Never offensive to anyone and avoids controversy. Sadly , makes her boring . Should learn how to cuss     

Yikes!! :o

prim and proper???.....you should see me on the dance floor!!

I will stay boring.....cussing is not my style at all!!  8)

Smile

can i take a shot??  Tongue Tongue

yeah, knock yourself out.

Smile
[/quote] How can I be critical of one so perfect ?