A critique.

Kwami · 07-16-2016, 01:12 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

speaking the truth is now considered taking chances?  Tongue

Kwami was right on the money here!

<blockquote>
Quote:Manpoui . Here is a man to the extreme left of the political spectrum but is advising people how to make money in a capitalist way from currency speculation , from the misery of others . Can you say  hypocrite and limousine liberal?
</blockquote>

I am feeling kinda leff-out that Kwams did not critique any of us ladies  ::confused:: :o

I am glad Krish quoted before he deleted.....there's a bit of truth in there somewhere 8) Tongue

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=105297.msg703493#msg703493 date=1468861093]
there's a bit of truth in there somewhere 8) Tongue

a bit or quite a bit, Belle?  Tongue

Jai Sri Ram,Jai Mata Di ,Sitaram and Jai Sri Krishna

Surya Namaskar  Om Aarkaaya Namaha

where you see Truth, Pandit Googs ???

Why is snoops boycotting this forum

critique of VB
Walks a thin line .  Prim and proper , Never offensive to anyone and avoids controversy. Sadly , makes her boring . Should learn how to cuss     

Snoop like to mess up people with some Brit humour.

No one here fits his bill but sissy posters gets to see his wit.

Everyone is too agreeable in this place and Maps is Maps

IT was Snoop who spotted ramesh as Jala  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105297.msg703630#msg703630 date=1468879561]

IT was Snoop who spotted ramesh as Jala  Wink
[/quote]' and that is why we miss him around here . I guess that it  his legal mind  that noticed the similarities

Him and Rev used Shiv to mess with the rest of the "higher standards"  :-[

Since Shiv no longer around Rev retire and Snoop barely posts even on sissy.

except when he bored and feel like rattling dem man cage over deh.

he enjoyed SCA ....but then he also split that left Snoop with no punching bag.

IF you check him posts he rarely started a Topic. Wink