Its so Freaking Hot

Nargis · 07-15-2016, 03:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

what the hell  !!!!!!!!    ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

Doan worry more coming

what hot?

today is a lot cooler than the last few days!!

it's the pregnancy  Smile

my first was born on July 27th and for the last two months I lived in a tiny nightdress (wasn't working at the time so it was easy to do that).....and we didn't have AC at the time  :'(....and we lived in a 3rd floor apt with no elevator  :'( :'( :'(

so was mine Belle : July 27th  1:19 pm she popped into my hands .

Family did not want me to go into the delivery in case I faint  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105291.msg703116#msg703116 date=1468607133]
so was mine Belle : July 27th  1:19 pm she popped into my hands .

Family did not want me to go into the delivery in case I faint  :-[

wow!!

mine was 1:20 AM!!!

emerg C-section  Sad
back then they did not let the spouse stay in the room during surgery

but 7 years later - hubby was right there with me for the next c-section

how hot is it then ::confused:: ::confused::

I jess come from the race track.  I had to go to my car to get a coat it became so chilly Sad Sad Sad Sad 
so sad!
go outside not and see how hot it is then :Smile

allyuh ole ppl and you coat in this warm warm place lol

actually in the evening ---place cool down...

your hormones acting up Nargis.  ::LOL::

i think it was hot in the office that day thats why i was overheating.

right!  hormones!