Its so Freaking Hot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Its so Freaking Hot (/thread-31707.html) Pages:
Its so Freaking Hot - Nargis - 07-15-2016 what the hell !!!!!!!! ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: Re: Its so Freaking Hot - Captain - 07-15-2016 Doan worry more coming Re: Its so Freaking Hot - villagebelle - 07-15-2016 what hot? today is a lot cooler than the last few days!! it's the pregnancy ![]() my first was born on July 27th and for the last two months I lived in a tiny nightdress (wasn't working at the time so it was easy to do that).....and we didn't have AC at the time :'(....and we lived in a 3rd floor apt with no elevator :'( :'( :'( Re: Its so Freaking Hot - ketchim - 07-15-2016 so was mine Belle : July 27th 1:19 pm she popped into my hands . Family did not want me to go into the delivery in case I faint :-[ Re: Its so Freaking Hot - villagebelle - 07-15-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105291.msg703116#msg703116 date=1468607133] so was mine Belle : July 27th 1:19 pm she popped into my hands . Family did not want me to go into the delivery in case I faint :-[ [/quote] wow!! mine was 1:20 AM!!! emerg C-section ![]() back then they did not let the spouse stay in the room during surgery but 7 years later - hubby was right there with me for the next c-section Re: Its so Freaking Hot - mapoui - 07-15-2016 how hot is it then ::confused:: ::confused:: I jess come from the race track. I had to go to my car to get a coat it became so chilly so sad! go outside not and see how hot it is then :
Re: Its so Freaking Hot - Nargis - 07-17-2016 allyuh ole ppl and you coat in this warm warm place lol Re: Its so Freaking Hot - Artemisback - 07-17-2016 actually in the evening ---place cool down... your hormones acting up Nargis. ::LOL:: Re: Its so Freaking Hot - Nargis - 07-17-2016 i think it was hot in the office that day thats why i was overheating. Re: Its so Freaking Hot - mapoui - 07-18-2016 right! hormones! |