ketchim will no longer post on this forum

ketchim · 07-13-2016, 04:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Chair, I told you and you have a different View on things !

so dont pretend "surprise" ...

You are using a business strategy to justify leaving but this isn't a business

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105251.msg702631#msg702631 date=1468446806]
Chair ..

Ketchpoo wants a guyanese Forum .

He wants top billing plus moderator rights .

Can I negotiate fer me buddy ...

You stay outa dis ramesh... >Sad

Or I am gonna sic Kwami on ya... ;D ;D
[/quote] I will take on you and Kwami on any subject anytime . Compared to me you are both intellectual cretins.

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105251.msg702639#msg702639 date=1468447758]

Kwami will hit you with his ladle ..so ya better be quiet.. ;D ;D ;D
[/quote]and what are you going to hit me with, your briefs'?

oh bwoy.  I count fuh nutten.  ketchim did even tell mih goodbye :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

oh well!

but allyuh hear nuh. chin is really tears allyuh know.  oh jesus christ.  she shat allover the board like a diarhea dat wont get better, constantly running, nevah stop. pheeeeeeeeew!

now I understand why Bally chase she away and would not let up. and stupid me went to plead she case with Bally but he wud not relent.

were it my board this would not happen.  chin wud be gone long time..once I realized what was involved with her presence. 

there is more to the life of a board than volume or numbers or traffic.  the traffic must be going someplace useful or it is just noise, volume Sad Sad

Legal briefs, You are a lawyer.?

Chin  socafighter was kicked out from many forums and here she has succeeded in running out a long time poster.

And lissen to Sundar Popo...

I outta here !

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105251.msg702644#msg702644 date=1468448163]

Be careful I can call your parole officer ... ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] and who would that be your 2 white daughters who are models?

[quote author=Chin link=topic=105251.msg702648#msg702648 date=1468448284]
This is the only forum I have ever joined...

I have not been kicked out as yet ...

So tell the truth...
[/quote] You wont know what truth is even if it hits you  on the behind