Sanders throws his support behind Clinton

krishna · 07-12-2016, 03:41 PM

another freaking genius!!!  smh!

the facts remain

.Sanders was not serious from the start

..his intent was always to capitulate to Hillary

...he never fought  Hillary seriously on the campaign trail

....his intent was to betray from early, and to betray from latre

.....for all intent and purpose the Sanders campaign was a sophisticated psy operation on the american people by the american elites

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105234.msg703535#msg703535 date=1468864637]
who made those rules..according to what legal advice ::confused:: ::confused::

the rules worked out in ways that made people scratch their heads..how in the hell is that possible in this first past the post political system..which is winner takes all, or most ::confused:: ::confused::

and what is this super delegate business in a democracy ::confused::  don't you see how that challenges everything we know about democracy...how can one delegate be more have more weight in any way than another another.

again the question who made those rules and according to what legal advice...who were the lawyers involved with the DNC in making those rules..and when were they made..was there always super delegates, what is the reasoning behind thir creation in a democracy.

all questionable..  you can protest those rules and begin playing by them as you have no choice at the moment.  and as they work out to mean specific things in practice, and they prove undemocratic they can be challenged in court..forcing a legal interpretation of then that would be THE guide... not what was written in a DNC boardroom
[/quote] Super delegates  would not have mattered if not for stupid black folks who overwhelmingly supported  Hillary. The narrative would have been so  different with Bernie winning.
Maps has never addressed the fact that black people gave Clinton the nomination .
DONT BLAME  BERNIE

Quote:The narrative would have been so  different with Bernie winning.
Maps has never addressed the fact that black people gave Clinton the nomination .
DONT BLAME  BERNIE

yuh see kwams..you have to be playing a comedy routine deh.  I know yuh jess stoking fi'ah.

yet to deal with your assertion of black responsibility... responsible for what?

Hillary stole the nomination!  Sanders won even though he did not try hard.  that is clear.  like Al Gore Sanders did not fight back when the vote rigging was clear.  why ::confused::

the logical ansah is that there is a powerful third party that held them both back, controls both.

what nig nogs can be blamed for is not coming out into the streets to shoot them-up for Sanders, to tear down Hillary for her crime.  and the question wud be what for...Sanders is a traitor so why wud they come out and fight for him for ::confused::

of course things would have been different if Sanders had won.  he would have had the nomination and the people would have made him president over Trump. 

but that wud have been worse than Obama because as is clear now, beyond any doubt at all, what Sanders would have done as president..exactly as he has done now as 'not the nominee'.... sell the people out

Sanders would have abdicated his old tail and allow the Neo-cons to run the government to a total degree.  the Jews wud have taken over direct running of the USA..direct hands-on with no buffer between them and the state.

I don't know if they wanted dat.  I don't think they wanted that at all. 

they prolly were deadly afraid of the socialist  sentiment that coalesced around Sanders.  there are no more people afraid of social revolution than the Jews.  they are constantly on the lookout for that, to spot any left social vortex that might spin out of control,  to swat it as it begins to spin

is dat wat you wanted me to say Kwams ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

all you had to do was arks.  I wud explain my position simply on request, based on the info at hand and the direction and potential on the board based on what has gone on before. 

I will not libel dats all.  I will not gossip about people, speak anything but sports politics and money and religion.

wat more yuh want! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I'm glad a lot of people have Sander's number!! He must have been under the illusion that no one in the whole entire country would ever figure out that that was his plan from the word go. But you have to admit, it worked pretty well...

http://investmentwatchblog.com/lawsuit-f...ote-tally/

Quote:hio alleging that systematic and coordinated election fraud stole the presidential nomination from Sanders.

Filed by the Institute for American Democracy and Election Integrity, the lawsuit presents evidence of statistically impossible differences between exit polls and electronic vote totals.

The first stage of the legal action will involve obtaining raw exit poll data from a media consortium. The second stage will seek access to actual ballots for recounts and verification of machine totals.

I totally agree that Bernie is a faker who knew he didn't stand a snowball's chance in hell in that race so he did what he did. But I'm also glad that we can move ahead without him now.

At the very beginning, almost nobody could predict this move. Nah, I'd even say nobody. It's kind of controversial. Obviously, not a good thing to do towards his supporters, espicially the ones who had invested their own money in his campaign as a donor / sponsor.

So... is it now looks like Trump vs. Hillary featuring Sanders?

Sanders did not loose.  he actually won the nomination but he chose not to fight to extract it from Hillary's thieving hands.  he was playing games all along.  he was not there to win the nomination but to play Jewish games with the american people

Quote:Sanders won more primaries
Submitted by beverly on Sat, 07/16/2016 - 23:47
Sanders won more primaries than he lost - but Killary stole the votes. Election fraud in favor of Killary is running rampant in the primaries and it's a sure bet the fraud will continue in November. At least two lawsuits - in NY and CA - have been filed alleging voter fraud by the Clinton campaign. Counterpunch.org has a couple of articles on this. Cliff Arnebeck and Bob Fitrakis of the Inst for American Democracy and Election Integrity have filed a lawsuit alleging fraud in the CA Democratic primary. The plot thickens as it is known two of the companies that provide electronic voting machines have also donated to the Clintons - either the campaign or the Clinton Foundation. Ballot high jinx started in the Iowa caucus when the ended up flipping a coin (which turned up heads 6 times) to determine the wiinner in the Sanders-Clinton race. And who knows? Maybe Sanders got more of the black vote than was reported especially in NYC

From black agenda report

again with that black agenda crap!!!

do they know that popular votes don't win elections?  is this something new to you and them?