wat issues yuh talking about....skunt Bernie was never serious..from the get go. he was a set up to harvest the protest vote and mislead it..hamstring it and set it back...then betray it which is what he has done
and dat is what I told the Kwami impse from the start.
LOOK AT THIS HERE GOOGS: ALL ALONG THE WAY IT WAS CLEAR THAT BILLARY WAS STEALING THE VOTES AND COMMITTING ALL MANNER OF ELECTION FRAUD. BERNIE CUD HAVE STOPPED IT ALL BY LEGAL ACTION. HE CUD HAVE PUT INJUNCTIONS ON EVERY RESULT, SUED THE CLINTON CAMPAIGN FOR ALL THEY HAD DONE. EVERY RULE THAT GAVE CLINTON MORE DELEGATES THAN HE EVEN WHEN HE WON WERE FRAUDULENT AND CAUSE FOR INJUNCTIONS
SANDERS DID NOTHING AT ALL TO STOP CLINTON CRIMINALITY....NOTHING. IF HE HAD COME OUT TO WIN WHY NOT..IF HE WAS SERIOUS ABOUT WINNING WHY NOT ::confused:: ::confused::[/color]
and if sanders was serious about winning why such a timid campaign..why not attack Hillary where it counted. he never did. he always handled Hillary with kid political gloves ::confused:: ::confused::
in the end googs it was not about winning for Sanders but advancing for next time the socialist support and program his candidacy had surfaced. he had to continue to the end, fight Hillary no holds barred, advanced the program so it would be in good shape to go forward and win next time.
but that is the point I just made: SANDERS CANDIDACY WAS TO SMASH THAT SOCIAL FORCE AND PROGRAM ...NOT TO STRENGTHEN IT.
THAT IS WHY HE CAME OUT AND SUPPORTED CLINTON OPENLY IN BETRAYAL OF ALL HE HAD SAID AND DONE TO THAT POINT. THAT WAS THE PURPOSE OF IT ALL.
SANDERS DID NOT WANT TO WIN, NEVER CAME OUT TO WIN BUT TO DO ALL HE HAS DONE IN FACT ..TO PHUCK THE PROTEST VOTE
You doh know wat yuh talking about. hush yuh mout'
you want the piece of bake and sal'fish or wat ::confused:: it really nice you know
you want me to tell you whats in it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and dat is what I told the Kwami impse from the start.
LOOK AT THIS HERE GOOGS: ALL ALONG THE WAY IT WAS CLEAR THAT BILLARY WAS STEALING THE VOTES AND COMMITTING ALL MANNER OF ELECTION FRAUD. BERNIE CUD HAVE STOPPED IT ALL BY LEGAL ACTION. HE CUD HAVE PUT INJUNCTIONS ON EVERY RESULT, SUED THE CLINTON CAMPAIGN FOR ALL THEY HAD DONE. EVERY RULE THAT GAVE CLINTON MORE DELEGATES THAN HE EVEN WHEN HE WON WERE FRAUDULENT AND CAUSE FOR INJUNCTIONS
SANDERS DID NOTHING AT ALL TO STOP CLINTON CRIMINALITY....NOTHING. IF HE HAD COME OUT TO WIN WHY NOT..IF HE WAS SERIOUS ABOUT WINNING WHY NOT ::confused:: ::confused::[/color]
and if sanders was serious about winning why such a timid campaign..why not attack Hillary where it counted. he never did. he always handled Hillary with kid political gloves ::confused:: ::confused::
in the end googs it was not about winning for Sanders but advancing for next time the socialist support and program his candidacy had surfaced. he had to continue to the end, fight Hillary no holds barred, advanced the program so it would be in good shape to go forward and win next time.
but that is the point I just made: SANDERS CANDIDACY WAS TO SMASH THAT SOCIAL FORCE AND PROGRAM ...NOT TO STRENGTHEN IT.
THAT IS WHY HE CAME OUT AND SUPPORTED CLINTON OPENLY IN BETRAYAL OF ALL HE HAD SAID AND DONE TO THAT POINT. THAT WAS THE PURPOSE OF IT ALL.
SANDERS DID NOT WANT TO WIN, NEVER CAME OUT TO WIN BUT TO DO ALL HE HAS DONE IN FACT ..TO PHUCK THE PROTEST VOTE
You doh know wat yuh talking about. hush yuh mout'
you want the piece of bake and sal'fish or wat ::confused:: it really nice you know
you want me to tell you whats in it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::