Mapoui singing a top bhajan!

krishna · 07-11-2016, 12:33 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

and the term is DHOGLA or dogla ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

whaddabout Cheegro : chinee and neegro  :-\

A chinese man adopted Chin, a likkel black bwoy

and bought him a wheel chair .

dat is wat chin is..... a lil black boy lost in chinese broughtupcy, seeking way back home through Indian fetish ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

oh guuuuuuuuude! :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

serious bizness dat.  looks like a long way to go :Smile :Smile :Smile

Chin is a complex woman  ::yawn::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105207.msg702246#msg702246 date=1468324880]
one of Googleys black hindu converts :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

cacabelly mus' be committing suicide all now so ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wat Googs tink of this anyway ::confused::

I notice he stay far from this thread.  indeed nobody say nutten all along.  why?

Maps, i can perform the conversion for you...free of charge!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105207.msg702336#msg702336 date=1468343925]
and the term is DHOGLA or dogla ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I dougla werks too..or dohgla... :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile
'
pheeeeew.  di'ze ah lot ah do'gla bwoy :-[ :-[ :-[ g

DOUGLARIZE!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:Maps, i can perform the conversion for you...free of charge!

[size=14pt]WHAT!!! A RELIGIOUS MAN DOING TING FUH FREE :Smile :Smile :Smile[/size]

gOOGLES!!!  you really different ::confused::

interesting! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

nothing is free ;D

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105207.msg702481#msg702481 date=1468416392]
nothing is free ;D

I know! so wat does Googs want from me ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

interesting ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dont ask ::LOL::