Divorced Catholics can’t have sex

Captain · 07-07-2016, 01:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=105129.msg701564#msg701564 date=1467990309]
I guess that is why the church have so many brothers and sisters...
now it all makes sense, albeit the 'incest' that goes on there.
Why are they so hung up on sex?

You opined on this ....hence the response on whom else is "hung up"  Tongue

Incest/inbreeding is also common between hindus.

Ok...hindus are bad, x-tians are great!

Where in Hindu history it says that elders are having sex with female devotees?

I was commenting on the contemporary ruling of the catholic church...saying that divorce catholics can't have sex, but must live like brothers and sisters. Not sure about the connection to Hinduism....but I get the drift.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=105129.msg701624#msg701624 date=1467997050]
This is new to me.
well it was a pubescent rite of passage .

Mom waited outside : learn yuh history  Wink

So that is a Hindu thing? Sure you have your bearings right on that? Perhaps you are more Hindu than I thought... Big Grin

I know how you feeling !

trust me..... kakkabelly went berserk up being told this :

ask Googs from the Green board : man threaten meh ... Smile

No feelings here. I just want to confirm that this is a standard religious practice in Hinduism.

IF you ever get a chance rent or buy the Deepa Mehta series.

Fire, Water et al

There is an actual visual film clip of these bastards doing it !