Mes, for you!

Googley · 07-06-2016, 05:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I gotta say, i have eaten quite a variety of Vermecelli cake but none better than the one made at home!!  damn its good!  ::love::

;D ;D ;D

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105119.msg701348#msg701348 date=1467910410]
eaten quite a variety of Vermecelli cake but none better than the one made at home!! 
Luxury of a muslim Wifey, Pandit  8)

so nobody like my coconut bake..not even captain ::confused::

man..dats sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Coconut bake?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105119.msg701375#msg701375 date=1467915621]
so nobody like my coconut bake..not even captain ::confused::

man..dats sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
[/quote]  I like your stuff mate . It shows innovation and a  willingness to move away from the norm., If you  by chance have no coconut milk , then try 35% heavy cream.

yes man.  especially coconut.

aftah years of telling we dat coconut not good for you suddenly they even have a coconut festival..which is to happen later in august downtown Toronto by king street and Simco there.  imagine this:  they are going to celebrate the utter  usefulness of the coconut that is ndlessly good for humans.

deh wanted to kill we you see..in slavery, colonialism when they took away we good food and substitute dry rot sal'fish and so on..when a jelly coconut and water a day would have maintained health.  but they din want us to know dat to start with..but we knew yet the knowledge was successively beaten away

anyhow tenks for your comment man.  I began to use coconut milk a lot due to my diabetes.  it has done wonders for weight loss, stopped proneness to infections, helped my apetite and improved sleep.  I noticed a lot of improvement overall that can be attributed to coconut.

even the fry dumplings do not cause damage when I eat one or 2 every now and then.  the overall good ingredients help I am sure.

so Cerassse or Karela tea..along with Karela as veggie, and coconut milk...2 strong ingredients in managing diabetes

but titty doan have coconut

how you know bout coconut

WAT WRANG WITH YOU...TITTY FULL OF NUTS.  LONG TIME NOW :Smile :Smile :Smile

if you doan believe me come with ketchim and googly when they sneak in to Trinidad fuh the eats they cyar live without.

I go ketch dem wen deh come....and I have a big tickle fuh deh ribs waiting fuh dem.

ketchim tink is ah tickle with a cutlass I have in mind... but I promise not to cut anybody ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Awwwwww thanks for all the goodies.