1st Test: West Indies v Pakistan at Kingston

krishna · 06-30-2016, 03:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yes, absolutely !

Shiv Sarwan and now Hetty : debut at 19 years old  !

and will get dumped after making 11,000

how much he gets paid for this selection, the manager should be tending to his gear

no grass on either of those pitches

what they gonna do lay out ganja

http://www.guardian.co.tt/sports/2017-04...ing-moment
saying all the right things  8)

“I’ve learnt that going through my innings I should take it a ball at a time

and a session at a time as well,” the Guyana Jaguars left-hander said.

“[I need to also] just keep my eyes on the ball as much as possible"

"IF it fat hit it, IF it fine, block it "

where is Rev ?  ::LOL::

Say "Cheese"   
camera clicks for Cheesy  ::LOL::

He added: “It boosted me a lot because coming off the last first class game

I played in Barbados I didn’t really get much ....".

many, Shimron, many runs

ramesh/jala, what y'all teaching the kids down deh ?  :-[

things that can be counted and enumerated are: MANY

things that cannot are : MUCH

Him adjusting his pads .I would advise him to adjust his balls cup . Pace like fire from the Pakis

Without Guyanese performing at top level, WI cricket will remain dead!  Hetty and Chessy are their latest grasp at hope for a revival, along with Bishoo.

good one Ketch  Big Grin

Rally around west indies