Quote:Maps ..
Stick to the topic and data I provided ...
You are making vague statement to obfuscate the topic...
Prove me wrong ...You cannot .
wat the eff you talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you say Manning do all kind of wickedness to Indians ::confused:: you have proved nothing of the sort.
and look here..don't misunderstand this! [size=18pt]
ALL YOU FRIGGIN LIST AS MANNING EVILS I CAN CITE ALL THE WAY BACK TO WILLIAMS AND FORWARD TO ROWLEY... THE SAME CRAP GOING ON ALL THE TIME.
WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ::confused:: I HAVE TO GO THROUGH THAT HUGE LIST OF CRIMES THAT IS PAR FOR THE GOVERNMENTAL COURSE FOR THE PAST 60 YEARS IN TITTY SINCE INTERNAL SELF GOVERNMENT IN 1956 ::confused:: ::confused::[/size]
if Panday make a jail its because he was the worst of all. then also Panday played some dangerous racial games that could have caused racial trouble in Trinidad. I figure if he got arrested for anything it would have been for that because he flagrantly broke the law.
you see all of this is why I don't like to discuss with you. you think you are focused but you are not ::confused::
wat you want me to prove... that Manning wasn't a political thief ::confused:: I cyar prove dat..and I am sure he was because that is the nature of the culture. who innocent ::confused:: no one! dat is the way of life in the world.
IS FRIGGIN YOU WHO POINT YUH FINGER AT MANNING AS A RACIST TO INDOS TO WHICH I TOOK EXCEPTION! YOU HAVE NOT PROVED THAT HE WAS A RACIST TO INDOS YET.
AND I ALSO POINTED MY FINGER IN TURN AT YOU AS A TRINIDADIAN OF CHINESE DESCENT... TO STATE CLEARLY THAT IF YOU GO CALL OUT MANNING ON RACISM CALL OUT YOUR OWN FUS' ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
OTHER THAN DAT I AM TIRED OF THIS NOW. I KNOW WEH GO ORN AND I DON'T MUCH CARE. IF THE PEOPLE WAKE UP AND CLEAN IT UP I WOULD BE INTERESTED. IF NOT LET IT ROLL ON. ITS NOT REALLY MY BUSINESS ANYMORE.
BUT IT DON'T HAVE MUCH TO DO WITH WAT YOU TALKING ABOUT. YOU DOT NOT HAVE A COMPLETE IDEOLOGY, A WORLD VIEW THAT KNOWS A LOT ABOUT THE REALITY OF WHICH WE SPEAK, ANALYSIS OF THAT CONTENT, CONCLUSION AND PLAN OF ACTION OR GOALS FOR THE SITUATION.
WAT YOU HAVE IS A LIMITED EMOTIONAL VIEW POINT THAT IS NOTHING BUT SECTARIAN, RACIST AND PREJUDICE DIRECTED AT BLACK TRINIDADIANS. THAT IS HOW YOU COME ACROSS BECAUSE YOU CANT SEE WHAT ANY OTHERS DO... ONLY WHAT BLACK PEOPLE DO
FOR THERE TO BE PROGRESS WE MUST ADMIT TRUTH ON ALL SIDES..TOTAL TRUTH. BLACK PEOPLE NOT PRISTINE IN THE SITUATION. NO OTHERS ARE. IF WE ADMIT SUCH TRUTH AND GO FROM THERE WE CAN GET TO HISTORICAL CAUSATION AND DEVELOP ALTERNATIVE