Tulsi Gabbard is Islamophobic

mapoui · 06-28-2016, 04:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Feelings was a thread by Priya.

Mapoui , when kwami seh he is a supporter of BJP

I was shocked he chaged alliance from PPP.

so me nah get involved in a Hindu extremist vs Mapoui

I already gats enuff Enemies on dis yah Forum  Big Grin

why is mapoui ah gabbar gabbar about TULSI

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=104986.msg700230#msg700230 date=1467214325]
Ketch you are right...Maps need a vacation real bad!  Tongue

Not vacation BUT more on the ground "Feel"

his analysis on international crisis are all via Blogs.

kwami is correct : those blogs have ENCLOSED and IMO stifled him !

get on the street of these various countries ([size=11pt]he has the wherewithal[/size])

Talk to the Folks at various class levels and then report:

First hand, sincere and NOT some insane Blogger views being transported : DAILY

Quote:why is mapoui ah gabbar gabbar about TULSI

why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

dont you se those legs...thick, magnificent.  I cud take a vacaton right now in Tobago..with Tulsi..the person..not the sweet smelling Basil  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Maps, at least you can still dream...gotta give you that! 

Quote:Maps, at least you can still dream...

dream wat!  you know Tulsi ::confused:: ::confused::

Googs use that Leaf for Pujas every weekend

FYI she named after a a very revered plant

no wundah yuh admire her trunk  Wink

who actually cares about this stupid woman?

Quote:    Ketch you are right...Maps need a vacation real bad!  Tongue

Not vacation BUT more on the ground "Feel"

his analysis on international crisis are all via Blogs.

kwami is correct : those blogs have ENCLOSED and IMO stifled him !

get on the street of these various countries (he has the wherewithal)

Talk to the Folks at various class levels and then report:

First hand, sincere and NOT some insane Blogger views being transported : DAILY

look here sketchim!  you get wood you know!  lixx like peas.  there is not a single thing you have right about Brexit.  all you interested in is the so called educated middle class outlook.  dat is all.

dat is the most backward perspective in the whole mix and they lost the Brexit.  and dat is the side of things you support..to stay in Europe so yuh lil sister can run her business without any trouble  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:who actually cares about this stupid woman?

me! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Tongue Tongue Tongue