Friken the CIA at yuh doorstep fuh inciting Treason ?
Chairman will NOT release your IP address
Quote:VIOLENT change.
Quote:People can decide they’ve had enough of tyranny. They can take their suspicion of their leaders to a level where palliatives don’t work anymore. They can see the shape of the future that is being created for them, and they can toughen their refusal. They can push away from the table loaded with goodies and freebies, feeling sick, feeling patronized, feeling diminished. They can turn off the talking heads that preach Official Messages. They can discover further ways their freedom is being stolen from them, and they can rebel more deeply.
Eventually, they can come to a place where they rediscover their own existence as individuals, inviolate, alive, absent of the need for a bloated super-structure of “support.â€
As this rediscovery happens, you won’t see it reflected in charts of trending stories. Newly awakened individuals will be thinking and creating and muscling their way through the decaying anatomy of the Deep State, making futures that cut away the tissues of connections that formerly bound them.
But bind them no more.
No more.
The grotesque creatures who’ve made their living, for decades, promoting and hustling Globalism as the grand solution, have failed to answer the fatal question: who is supposed to be in charge of imposing utopia on the world? Who are the messiahs of management bringing us all good things for our own good? After all, if gods are descending from the mountaintop to install paradise, shouldn’t we have a look at them, at their faces, at their robes, at their bona fides?
If not, if they must remain invisible, something very much like Brexit is going to happen, as it just did. People are going to leave those messianic fronts, like the EU, in the dust, at the side of the road.
O great gods of Globalism, at the top of the food chain, show us your faces, tell us your stories, answer all our questions, submit yourselves to our extensive interrogation.
Otherwise, bye bye.
Your outpost in Europe, the EU, had its moment in the sun. It lied. That’s all it knew how to do.
Now it stands in a wasteland, winds blowing through its exposed skeleton.
Quote:What have the people chosen though
Quote:The ones who will suffer the most as of this week are the ones who can least afford it. The right wing government is even worse than the EU. The UK is the most spied upon society in the world. You cannot protest against those in power unless you want a job one day. Taxes will have to go up to fund the loss in income for the Treasury. The situation is very bleak in the UK right now.
dont you see a Caricom fat cat already bawling that that there should be no Brexit in the west indies. why do you think he is bawling ::confused::Quote:The country is in a near state of collapse in less than a few days.