The Denigration Of Bishoo

ketchim · 06-16-2016, 04:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104736.msg698491#msg698491 date=1466431328]
so ketchim...wat wud happen if Mail end up under your vine looking fuh shelter from my blows.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I see he was headed in dat direction yesterday under pressure :Smile :Smile :Smile

...????

Brother have you completely lost it?

Peace.

Attack at your peril....I await with reasonable balanced discourse.

[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg698470#msg698470 date=1466384013]
Firstly lose the Bishoo ICC award as that was 5 years ago.

Really "balanced discourse"  : 4 Jun 2015

It was fitting a leg spinner shared the limelight on the 22nd anniversary of

Shane Warne's incredible "ball of the century" to England's Mike Gatting.

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2015-06-05/bi...ry/6524478

Bishoo has other attribute rather than harping on about 5 years ago.

It is good recognition at that time but what does it really mean?

In 2007 Tait got it and failed at International level so did Mendis the year after.

Bishoo has done enough since his emerging player award to warrant a place in the West Indian team without referring to an award as a 'youth'.

Yet you continue on a rant, like a dog with a bone. What really is wrong with you all this angst and ignorance?

Two of you are real compatible : Like a match made in heaven  :-*

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104775.msg698414#msg698414 date=1466345597]
Happy fathers day
I hope all fathers have a great day . I will with identical twins sons Elijah and Robert.

My response is aimed at helping you and not denigrating you in anyway so kindly take the time to read and comprehend.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104736.msg698559#msg698559 date=1466452590]
Dude , your Imagination like Chin runs away with you
Response - What imagination, it is fact. No need to harp on about a 2005 award as Bishoo has done enough since then to prove his worth. What in that do you not comprehend or is imaginary?

Chin actually believe she is a Man !
Response - Your disrespect for people only serves to underline your ignorance and disrespect for yourself. Banter is great and whilst I wish not to partake in your unhealthy diatribe with Chin I do not wish to judge anyone including Chin. This person posts valuable information, some I enjoy, some may not be of relevance to my interest but the fact is they are as valuable a contributor as anyone else. You need to realise it is only you who demonstrate antagonism to others with you insular rant and bile. You seem to only know argument and take comfort in it further you started and continue to maintain this whole discomfort with Chin.

You actually believe a 2011 recognition is NOT part of an individual  development that led to a ball of the century tout in 2015.
Response-Can you actually read and comprehend my post above...please? For your information here we go again! Please note, in particular, lines 2 and 4.
"Bishoo has other attributes rather than harping on about 5 years ago.
Line 2......It is good recognition at that time but what does it really mean?
In 2007 Tait got it and failed at International level so did Mendis the year after.
Line 4......Bishoo has done enough since his emerging player award to warrant a place in the West Indian team without referring to an award as a 'youth'.
Yet you continue on a rant, like a dog with a bone. What really is wrong with you all this angst and ignorance?"

Get a Grip, clear your mind and stop assessing and disecting my posts...
Response - My mind is very clear, especially in this glorious month, and there would be nothing to dissect if your posts were not dissectible.

Sadly, your ignorance is so palpable that you insist on arguing about an issue, and issues generally,  that does not exist as I support Bishoo's elevation and have always maintained that position because he is a quality player. Your motivation is quite different as you only promote Guyanans and you besmirch others. This is so narrow minded, as someone of your alleged faith as it is fundamental to our beliefs to be inclusive.

Like me I hope you are taking the opportunity this month to be introspective and focus more on Iman which hopefully will spill over into habit and everyday life. Any fool can be something by name.

"Kindly read, comprehend and note the difference"
The purpose of fasting and the purpose of Ramadan are different. The purpose of fasting is to develop taqwa, not starvation. The purpose of Ramadan is to get closer to the Quran. The spirit of Ramadan is lost if you don't come out of it knowing a little more Quran than you did before. The spirit is lost if you don’t come out of Ramadan more in love with the Quran than you were before.

Peace be upon you.

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104736.msg698578#msg698578 date=1466460226]
[size=10pt]Lately , I noticed we must  build up immunity[/size]

Looks like Mail NOT interested in your brazen Advances Tongue

try someone else till de end of this period, when he may be more vulnerable

Good Luck, Chinnay babe`

[quote author=Mail link=topic=104736.msg698603#msg698603 date=1466500315]
The purpose of fasting and the purpose of Ramadan are different. .

LoL : Chap, what you NOW learning I have forgotten !!

keep it up, though  !  Wink

[quote author=Chin link=topic=104736.msg698578#msg698578 date=1466460226]
Mail ...after one spends a few days on this forum they realize that ketchpoo is really chupid.

Over time one builds up an immunity to his chupidness...

Lately , I noticed we must  build up immunity to this new strain of chupidness, that he has recently acquired.... ;D ;D ;D

Lol

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104736.msg698649#msg698649 date=1466520774]
Looks like Mail NOT interested in your brazen Advances Tongue

try someone else till de end of this period, when he may be more vulnerable

Good Luck, Chinnay babe`

LoL : Chap, what you NOW learning I have forgotten !!

keep it up, though  !  Wink

Sad you can admit you have forgotten the right path and, hopefully, with the will of the Almighty perhaps that will change for your sake. So make an effort to fast for a few days IA.

Yes I am now learning with 'intentions' I neither stop learning nor forget what I have learnt and yes I intend to keep it up thank you. Shame I did not get the same opportunity as you but I got in there before it was too late.

In the scheme of things, this forum is a bit of fun but getting vulgar, unnecessarily confrontational and argumentative, especially when there is no argument to be had, is quite gratuitous. I am sure you are better than that.

Just start with one day fast IA. Day 17 and at least 12 more to go so not too late.

Peace be upon you.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104736.msg698779#msg698779 date=1466602214]
For the 2nd time: you dont need to tell me about the  Fast.

Just learn what you need to : and dont dwell on whom was born into it.

Nice that you can remember your kindergarten classes  !  Wink

and the Forum's personality is a choice of avoiding or continue to be part of ...
Glad to see Chin is able to make you LoL !

Hypocrisy is not a recommended path

kindergarten madrassa class !

My advice on the fast was genuine.

Ok about to do Iftar so a bit of reading and will keep you in my dua.

Peace.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104736.msg698870#msg698870 date=1466630726]
Like I said you dont know enough to dispense advice.
- was my advice incorrect and besides I had been researching for over 25 years. However I do not profess to know it all but happy to answer any questions or queries you may have. By the way ther are 13 conditions for exemption/ deferment for fast and the only two with full exemption are age and disability. In the case of the cricketers the hardship of work is not an exemption/ case for deferment but travel could be. Also where it is impossible a charitable act of feeding the poor at a standard you would your own family will suffice.

be it genuine or hypocrisy !
- As you know the rules of fast is such that hyprocisy invalidates the days effort. Much like lies, backbiting, defamation, abusive behaviour etc.

ON any of the Pillars
- The pertinent pillar is number 4 Sawm. Do not follow your point.

Just dont go there..
- Go where? If you have enlightenment then share. As I said if you have any questions then I would be happy to answer them.

Of course it is your choice to do as you wish but you have been reminded albeit from someone in kindergarten.

Peace.