KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104620.msg697190#msg697190 date=1465580537]
formed in 1983 from Kingston ,Ontario
a la Bachman Turner : Overdrive album and Burton Cummings Stand Tall.
never caught on in Berbice :-[
[/quote] You into BTO because of wuk bench days , regarding bigger women
"Any love is good lovin and you took what you can get, yea took what you can get and said , you aint see nuthin yet "
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I buy this album at Mohammed's record store :-[
Allan Khan R.I.P formerly from Radio Demerara borrow it and never returned it......
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
Mate I saw them in concert in a small Arena up North in 74
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
I know that you are wondering . How come a dude like me from way in the Boondocks of Berbice knows so much about music .. all genres.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Saw them in Winnipeg with The Guess Who !
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I would not wonder :
The white gyal you paid for landed : school yuh in rock n roll !!
same with my odda berbishi bretheren who loves American Football ::LOL::
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
I was into Burton Cummings and the guess who while still in Berbice ' Standing tall .. American woman
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104620.msg697208#msg697208 date=1465582603]
I would not wonder :
The white gyal you paid for landed : school yuh in rock n roll !!
same with my odda berbishi bretheren who loves American Football ::LOL::
[/quote]Wrong, I was refugee
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
your story conflicts with de Pandit .
Chap seh y'all listen to ALL Chutney via Suriname ....see above quote.