Men and Women

Nargis · 06-06-2016, 03:06 PM

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104555.msg696704#msg696704 date=1465240454]
I never knew any 14 year old girl in Titty who was not way ahead of me. 

Nor me .... when I used to like Clumsy :try to "feel up"

them ended up Guiding me to the right spots.

How yuh think I laarn so much about G spot and dem tings ???? ::LOL::

was dem show me de way !!

you two are always off topic lol.

why is it that men dont approach women these days - they look hard hard hard...but dont approach to say Hello.

I have quite a few single friends and i was also in that pool not too long ago...some story...what happened to your species?  all yuh frikken?

You in a circle with Sorf guys.

Come to my borough and is a totally different story.

agressive 2nd generation caribbean bhais :demand phone # and contact info ON de Spot !!.

dem Lankans, Indo, Arab and Paks never had it ......really

I am not broad brushing ...

nah baba...my Omar, who is the biggest introvert i know and is the definition of SHY...wasnt afraid of me...im glad he approached and kept approaching... :-[

Good stuff : maybe you should keep an Eye on he  !

when an intro becomes an extrovert : is rass to pay  ::LOL::

When I was young , I was not successful with the young ladies and only when I got older , it dawned on me that I was  a pioneer, I was practicing  abstinence and safe sex  long before it became fashionable

Guess was all guys in your village : girls took everything pioneer, shy, smelly, ugly et cetera .

I preferred Canje.  Wink

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=104555.msg696682#msg696682 date=1465237279]
men dislike rejection
[/quote] and infection