Men and Women

Nargis · 06-06-2016, 03:06 PM

Why do men look at girls and dont approach them?

it is clear that they think the woman is nice looking etc...but why doesnt he approach?

men dislike rejection

men are from mars  women are from venus

I never had that problem.  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104555.msg696687#msg696687 date=1465237951]
I never had that problem.  Wink

ketchim, they look at you Tongue ;D

Naaaahhhhh ...when dem see me approaching

dem scatter and run fuh cover : no idea why  :-\

I wear the finest after shave, the best body wash,  et cetera.

but yet still : dem gyaff with all de lagoo bagooo looking guys  >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=104555.msg696690#msg696690 date=1465239008]
I aint you.  you had all opportunity in life.  I had none at all
you have to get up somehow and over come or sink into viciousness, hate and revenge
naaaaahhhh ...Girls will be Girls.

Dem tracked me, played me , seduced me from grade school in Guyana.

younger, older , same age : Putagee, Chinee, Afro and Indo.

My Mom used to chase dem and ask them to go and do dem Homework !!

When we were having a reunion during my Dad's 1 year observance:

My Sister asked me and my brother : what made all the Girls appear at our House ???

Right down to the night of my 1st marriage : this old gyalfren was relentless.

I should never have invited that family.

Girls are Seducers, extraordinaire  !!

Maps, me not talking as adult or late teens : to BUY stuff ...no, no, no !

no gifts , no treats, no pampering !

One of my unusual questions to Self is :

how did a 14-15 year old girl know about blow job in a village in GT ??

dunno man ...but girls know stuff !

about 30 years ago a cab driver said to me I smell like Soap.

in the wee hours of the mawning:

his sage advice was that "never listen to her when she suggest you take a shower"

She know your wifey will smell the Soap  >Sad