Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm...

Kyla · 09-12-2011, 05:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=krishna link=topic=55696.msg360854#msg360854 date=1315930973]
ketch was a star in kitty

Don't know the guy to confirm! Confusedmiley:  But we all love Ketchim - without him, this forum is DEAD and Sultana loves to heckle him!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=55696.msg360955#msg360955 date=1315935093]
Is Jamal Sandra's husband?

Narriman hubby . :wink:

you did not , so far .......tall 6 footer :

son Shaun takes after him !

If forumm dead without ketch we better keep him alive

Jemal works at the chartered accounting firm, KPMG...

The boss man there is Bharat :

Thye chap that owns a cricket ground in Guelph ...

I love that Ground !!

best ground in canada

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=55696.msg360968#msg360968 date=1315939797]
Narriman hubby . :wink:

Ooh, Jamil - ok, I spoke to him on the phone twice - he has a great telephone voice!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=55696.msg360968#msg360968 date=1315939797]

Shaun got married 2 weeks ago at Shangri La, downtown T.O.

nice Filipino girl !  none of us were invited  :-[

http://www.shangri-la.com/toronto/shangr...&WT.srch=1

nice black leather sofa

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=55696.msg360790#msg360790 date=1315926851]
Her Mom is chinese ...her dad is uncle kadir !
cannot believe uncle Kadir dead late last year !

saw the entire family (3 girls, 2 boys)... at the Janaza

may the almighty keep him safe !

BTW what on earth happened to kyla and Nargis...

kyla hubby was not well but should be okay by now !

Nargis must be working on her 2nd pickney  Wink