that was a smple thing ketchim....hit o side-on..push him away from the kid. hit him with 4 shots and have a 2 sharp shooters with real guns ready to break a leg with a big bullet
I see wat yuh say but deh did not have to kill the gorilla to save the kid
One of the larger issues here is that we still confine animals for our entertainment. The death of SeaWorld trainer Dawn Branchau spawned the movie “Blackfish†and a public outcry, leading SeaWorld to end its orca breeding program – though it will continue keeping the whales in tanks. After years of bad press, Ringling Bros. abandoned its elephant acts. Perhaps the widespread sorrow around Harambe's death will similarly encourage people to rethink putting animals on display so that we can gawk at them.
[quote author=Chin link=topic=104487.msg696542#msg696542 date=1465166709] Please do gooders ..
Even in their natural surroundings they are shot .
Lions , Tigers , Elephants etc are killed daily by poachers .
I fail to see the wailing and gnashing of teeth , its sad to see any animal killed .
[/quote] As a wheel chair bound transgendered person , you at least should know something about empathy
[quote author=Chin link=topic=104487.msg696605#msg696605 date=1465177578]
I know you cant read get ketchpoo to read the above and explain it to you .
Me ? dont be more stupid than you are known to be.
You are a descendant of that Gorilla, in the event you are unaware.