I cant get over that Gorilla

ketchim · 06-02-2016, 10:02 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

all those ppl are such perfect parents - some of them were calling for the child to be left in there with the gorilla...atrocious!

the fact remains wether you read about his life or not - YOU KNOW NOTHING of what such an animal can do at a moments notice....unintentionally.

why don't you go to lunch

hold a wake for Harambe

Lee can be the Imam

Witnesses said the gorilla looked like he was trying to protect the boy from panicked bystanders (right)

[Image: 34C5933A00000578-3616453-Witnesses_said_...685241.jpg]

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=104471.msg696075#msg696075 date=1464889740]
...and dont say that you would never be in that situation.
I would NEVER be in that situation.

I have volunteered for school trips to the Zoo here.

20 odd kids from kindergarten upwards : Never an Incident .

This was NEGLECT by that big fat stupid ooman

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=104471.msg696075#msg696075 date=1464889740]
i dont have to follow the life of the Gorilla - the fact is that Gorilla will act as it needs to when it needs to regardless of its environment.

Zoology and Intellegent Primates is not your forte !

The child was with Harambe for a full 10 minutes

The mother wanted everyone to know via FB : she was at the Zoo !!

....and let the child do his thing.....

stop defending NEGLIGENCE 

In the video there is a real stupid Punjabi accented Man:

[size=1em]"Oh my god, Oh my God "[/size]

No wonder Harambe TRY to protect the child ! 

Quote:answer my question above regarding if it was your child in that enclosure what you would have done...and dont say that you would never be in that situation.

a hypothetical.  I try never to answer those.  my chile was not deh!

Quote:I would NEVER be in that situation.

and dat is how I wud answer it if I gave an answer.  I simply don't put myself and mine in those situations.

my son was like that born and grow in Canada.  I disciplined the idiot hard hard hard so he could be safe.  when I was done he never got into trouble with the cops..never even a pull over while all the other black kids were tormented.

he was never at a mall save when he had a direct purpose for being there..get get your [purpose done and get out.  or when he had a job at a mall.

my daughter took it straight up...not him.  it was hard wuk but I got my point over.  dat is  why I wud never been in those situations.  I don't plan to be and work to avoid them

Likewise Mapoui, even volunteered as school coach for T&F, soccer, baseball, volleyball !

to ensure the safety and security of mines.

I cannot unnastan why anyone would defend this woman !

She caused a real handsome 17 year old.... .. To Die by Bullets  >Sad

I can feel his pain....

im staying off facebook, so i don't get into fights with people.  :'( ::yawn:: ::dead::