all those ppl are such perfect parents - some of them were calling for the child to be left in there with the gorilla...atrocious!
I cant get over that Gorilla
the fact remains wether you read about his life or not - YOU KNOW NOTHING of what such an animal can do at a moments notice....unintentionally.
why don't you go to lunch
hold a wake for Harambe
Lee can be the Imam
hold a wake for Harambe
Lee can be the Imam
Witnesses said the gorilla looked like he was trying to protect the boy from panicked bystanders (right)
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=104471.msg696075#msg696075 date=1464889740]
...and dont say that you would never be in that situation.
I would NEVER be in that situation.
I have volunteered for school trips to the Zoo here.
20 odd kids from kindergarten upwards : Never an Incident .
This was NEGLECT by that big fat stupid ooman
...and dont say that you would never be in that situation.
I would NEVER be in that situation.
I have volunteered for school trips to the Zoo here.
20 odd kids from kindergarten upwards : Never an Incident .
This was NEGLECT by that big fat stupid ooman
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=104471.msg696075#msg696075 date=1464889740]
i dont have to follow the life of the Gorilla - the fact is that Gorilla will act as it needs to when it needs to regardless of its environment.
Zoology and Intellegent Primates is not your forte !
The child was with Harambe for a full 10 minutes
The mother wanted everyone to know via FB : she was at the Zoo !!
....and let the child do his thing.....
stop defending NEGLIGENCE
i dont have to follow the life of the Gorilla - the fact is that Gorilla will act as it needs to when it needs to regardless of its environment.
Zoology and Intellegent Primates is not your forte !
The child was with Harambe for a full 10 minutes
The mother wanted everyone to know via FB : she was at the Zoo !!
....and let the child do his thing.....
stop defending NEGLIGENCE
In the video there is a real stupid Punjabi accented Man:
[size=1em]"Oh my god, Oh my God "[/size]
No wonder Harambe TRY to protect the child !
[size=1em]"Oh my god, Oh my God "[/size]
No wonder Harambe TRY to protect the child !
Quote:answer my question above regarding if it was your child in that enclosure what you would have done...and dont say that you would never be in that situation.
a hypothetical. I try never to answer those. my chile was not deh!
Quote:I would NEVER be in that situation.
and dat is how I wud answer it if I gave an answer. I simply don't put myself and mine in those situations.
my son was like that born and grow in Canada. I disciplined the idiot hard hard hard so he could be safe. when I was done he never got into trouble with the cops..never even a pull over while all the other black kids were tormented.
he was never at a mall save when he had a direct purpose for being there..get get your [purpose done and get out. or when he had a job at a mall.
my daughter took it straight up...not him. it was hard wuk but I got my point over. dat is why I wud never been in those situations. I don't plan to be and work to avoid them
Likewise Mapoui, even volunteered as school coach for T&F, soccer, baseball, volleyball !
to ensure the safety and security of mines.
I cannot unnastan why anyone would defend this woman !
She caused a real handsome 17 year old.... .. To Die by Bullets >
I can feel his pain....
to ensure the safety and security of mines.
I cannot unnastan why anyone would defend this woman !
She caused a real handsome 17 year old.... .. To Die by Bullets >
I can feel his pain....
im staying off facebook, so i don't get into fights with people. :'( ::yawn:: ::dead::