forum update

krishna · 05-24-2016, 01:17 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

the only choice is to start over.

i have spent a lot of energy and time plus a lil money to find a solution.
the feedback is to start over.

you talking to the wrong Folks about a solution.

After Raptors series, close down and deal with that start over !

OR maybe after Nargis baby . Wink

;D  ok.    i am just saying because i dont want a beatdown when its a clean slate ;D Tongue

I could care less ...no beat down from me :

Being the best and most posts here was my Gift !

Did I entertain ?  ::LOL::

so when you shutting down?

no shut down mes. just a start over with new software.

all new posts. all threads gone.

I could care less ...no beat down from me :

Being the best and most posts here was my Gift !

Did I entertain ?

ipl at bottom will be gone Tongue

with the new forum please limit Maps to 180 words thanks.

My 131 563 gone fuh Channa.

Meseret , where else will you know about BitCoin and Sponge Painting ??  ::LOL::

ALL my great Topics : gone fuh channa

holding hands with kyla was a boss thread  :-[