forum update - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: forum update (/thread-30799.html) |
forum update - chairman - 05-24-2016 the only choice is to start over. i have spent a lot of energy and time plus a lil money to find a solution. the feedback is to start over. Re: forum update - ketchim - 05-24-2016 you talking to the wrong Folks about a solution. After Raptors series, close down and deal with that start over ! OR maybe after Nargis baby .
Re: forum update - chairman - 05-24-2016 ;D ok. i am just saying because i dont want a beatdown when its a clean slate ;D
Re: forum update - ketchim - 05-24-2016 I could care less ...no beat down from me : Being the best and most posts here was my Gift ! Did I entertain ? ::LOL:: Re: forum update - Meseret - 05-24-2016 so when you shutting down? Re: forum update - chairman - 05-24-2016 no shut down mes. just a start over with new software. all new posts. all threads gone. Re: forum update - chairman - 05-24-2016 I could care less ...no beat down from me : Being the best and most posts here was my Gift ! Did I entertain ? ipl at bottom will be gone
Re: forum update - Meseret - 05-24-2016 with the new forum please limit Maps to 180 words thanks. Re: forum update - ketchim - 05-24-2016 My 131 563 gone fuh Channa. Meseret , where else will you know about BitCoin and Sponge Painting ?? ::LOL:: Re: forum update - ketchim - 05-24-2016 ALL my great Topics : gone fuh channa holding hands with kyla was a boss thread :-[ |