Chairman..This is What to do with the Board

mapoui · 05-17-2016, 11:46 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hang it on a crossbar and shoot it.  that will teach it.

pheeeeeew.  this is very impsy now, the malfunctions

put up skiggle giggles behind the board before you shoot.  use the bullets that can pierce 10 foot thick concrete.  dat would teach Goggles too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

never too late to learn.

We fight through this. 

What's the issue that bothers you most

those 6- 9 lines of IPL crap before you resubmit TWICE !

scrolling down one time is silly b4 post but scrolling down second time on a resubmit is stupider !

I agree ..Shoot or close down !

no quote , no likes ....WTF

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104262.msg694033#msg694033 date=1463577432]
those 6- 9 lines of IPL crap before you resubmit TWICE !

scrolling down one time is silly b4 post but scrolling down second time on a resubmit is stupider !

I agree ..Shoot or close down !

no quote , no likes ....WTF

closing down is not an option for me.

and, I will bet : you dont own a Gun    Tongue

its being worked on with improvements. suggest your ideas

Why are you guys complaining?  We can have all of the topics going on all at once in one discussion space, it's brilliant.

maps is the chief complainer here he should be given a suspension and made to drink GMO milk

I see the scaptain looking fuh attention all ovah the board, in all forums.  things mus' be bard'

....a tranny however?

we doh know if is girl of bwoy.

who willing to take the chance to comply, to give a lil' attention to the skaptain, regardless of what they might meet..stick shift or pum pum::confused:: ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[