Kentucky Derby 2016

mapoui · 05-02-2016, 06:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Maps picked Trojan Nation to win!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I thought about TJ as well as Oscar Nominated !!

Danzig went to front and lead for a good half mile .

what Trojan Nation.  Googs is a priest what he doing with race horses anyway ::confused::

Trojan nation had no chance.  I whacked them all out..tossed them all out... save the winner, second place Exaggerator,  my horse Mohaymen, Gun Runner and Destin.  those are the only horses I thought had chance to win.

and I have no idea whay I don't play combinations most times.  I am usually fixated on picking the winner only

anyhow it was a good thing this time because Suddenbreakingnews came in and would have messed up my combination bets.  I have no idea where he came from.  I am still to look into that...must explain it so I will be better placed next time.

I had all the horse save that one SBN horse.  that is usual with me..all the horses..1, 2, 3, 4.  but this time I got beat that's all..missed one horse and I have to see how that happened

Quote:Trojan nation had no chance.  I whacked them all out..tossed them all out.

Maps "whacked" Trojan out!!  no wonder!!  hahahahahahahaha

Googs , sissy.com slow this morning ?? 

why you doan go and provoke dem nijjers over deh ?  Tongue

wait, you don't know?  thats surprising....

i will let you know...

What ?  I juss look and its the same crap posters .

Nothing worthy of reading !

Nine Miles asking and his alter ego answering !

the Fat Indo Ghanian...

whacked him rarse yess.  what you ever hear a maiden winning the derby >Sad >Sad >Sad

Googs latch on to the Condom : Trojan

and you "whacking" a condom !

***sigh***...sissy.com wit and humor  Tongue

I thought sissy was doing fine.  wat is this about a fat ghanaian ::confused::

Ryan trolling the bottom of the barrel now