Toronto Blue Jays

ketchim · 04-24-2016, 03:35 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

3-2 Win

break the string of losses......Twins is a crap team  ;D

i must have been thinking of the previous game - thanks for the correction  Big Grin

27-26 : 3rd in  American League East.

Thumped NY Yankees again last night 4- 2  8)

Lets Goooo Blue Jays. Lets GO !!

deh better move.  deh have to be in fus place by august or deh wont get my money this year.

'I got mih mind on mih money, and mih money on mih mind'

By end of June we should be in 1st place !

shades of '92 and '93  8)

by the end of june ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

ok!  so I will look fuh tickets fuh July! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Yeah right now they at .500

got unnerved by that fight with Bad Odor.

Bautista is back in his comfort zone and Tullowitzki is off the injured list.

im gonna concentrate on this after the NBA finals.

dat was a good fight!!!! :-[ :-[

Quote:Yeah right now they at .500

got unnerved by that fight with Bad Odor.

Bautista is back in his comfort zone and Tullowitzki is off the injured list.

wat did he get for dat?

8 Games ...and Bautista 1 already served !

We need Tullo to earn his 20 million !