Pakistan want our help !

ketchim · 04-14-2016, 05:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

damnnnnn ....

Quote:Pybus in a bad mood ....

http://www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan/con...99953.html

Pakistan get vex and sent for Inzamam !  Wink

"I have played a lot for Pakistan but it's for the first time that I have come

[as selector] and the PCB has given me such an important responsibility," Inzi said

" The three selectors should be involved in first-class cricket and [we have]

one fast bowler, one spinner and one batsman

so that we can cover three sectors." ..

the Aloo back in Pak cricket!

Maybe Pybus will reconsider visiting Lahore BUT after reading this :

[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=103701.msg689842#msg689842 date=1460966956]
...there are certain venues where winning the toss gives teams a huge advantage.
For example, in 40 Test matches played in Lahore, the team batting first has won
just three times. It is very much a bowl first pitch.

Cameron seh nuh

bro , The Director of Cricket  : is Directing the Operations !!

Cameron is Prezzie.

West Indies Cricket Board officials on Sunday refused to send their cricket team to Pakistan to play an ODI series, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sources confirmed.

...coffins too expensive for Pakis.  :o

dude , Coffins are not used there : that is a christian western tingy .

do you Amricans know anything ?      sheeeessshhh

No wundah Cricket cant catch on.

Pakis wanted to cremate bodies rather than send coffins back to
islands...so tour fell through.  :-\ :-\

bro, cremation is a India hindu thing.

Y'all are thought anything in dem dar states ?  Tongue