Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016

Nargis · 04-14-2016, 02:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yea even in Hockey Dallas knocked out by St Lois after a 48 years history

IN Game 7

This is Fixed  Tongue

deh have to shut down Dragic and Wade...make the rest of the Heat beat them!

the rest of the Heat ( roH ) cant beat the Raps

it can always be a set up to get them to come back to the ACC to sell out seats....make more money.

im just saying...if your good player, you have a couple bad games throughout the season...but every other game in the playoffs????? really?

i call bullshit!

Good news : Carroll wrist is fine based on the MRI

He can play Game 6 in Miami .

no word on JV

JV fuh de finals! :-[ :-[

San Antone exposed..found naked and beaten and cowering behind a bush..a fig leaf. 

a big sooprise... we figured deh were so big and bad no one cud do dat to dem.
:-[ :-[
:-[

but it turns out that Duncan/Ginobli are a year too late..will be 2 next year they stay and even worse when the chips fall in the play offs.

we find that Paker is not far behind them.

a familiar dude is chasing them and catching-up. although he is slow itself.  father time is his name. he never looses a race

Yeah , that was a arse kicking by OKC !

Tim Duncan  gotta call it a day : Spurs need to rebuild.

Big Big ....HUGE  Game tonight in Miami

Lets close this down 4- 2 like OKC on Spurs !

I am not saying a thing abut that.  I say enuff arready.  I will go look at the game at the race track but only glimpse the screen as I focus on the races

i was kinda surprised but not really that OKC beat the Spurs....

in any case...good for them...OKC and Warriors.....who do you think will emerge the victor?

I hope to god the Raps close the game tonight and let us move on the conference finals...

but i have no faith in Derozan and Carroll is not guaranteed to be playing tonight