Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
05-12-2016, 02:13 PM
deh have to shut down Dragic and Wade...make the rest of the Heat beat them!
the rest of the Heat ( roH ) cant beat the Raps
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
05-12-2016, 03:46 PM
it can always be a set up to get them to come back to the ACC to sell out seats....make more money.
im just saying...if your good player, you have a couple bad games throughout the season...but every other game in the playoffs????? really?
i call bullshit!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
05-12-2016, 04:12 PM
Good news : Carroll wrist is fine based on the MRI
He can play Game 6 in Miami .
no word on JV
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
05-12-2016, 04:27 PM
JV fuh de finals! :-[ :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
05-13-2016, 08:11 AM
San Antone exposed..found naked and beaten and cowering behind a bush..a fig leaf.
a big sooprise... we figured deh were so big and bad no one cud do dat to dem.
:-[ :-[
:-[
but it turns out that Duncan/Ginobli are a year too late..will be 2 next year they stay and even worse when the chips fall in the play offs.
we find that Paker is not far behind them.
a familiar dude is chasing them and catching-up. although he is slow itself. father time is his name. he never looses a race
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
05-13-2016, 09:50 AM
Yeah , that was a arse kicking by OKC !
Tim Duncan gotta call it a day : Spurs need to rebuild.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
05-13-2016, 10:10 AM
Big Big ....HUGE Game tonight in Miami
Lets close this down 4- 2 like OKC on Spurs !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
05-13-2016, 10:17 AM
I am not saying a thing abut that. I say enuff arready. I will go look at the game at the race track but only glimpse the screen as I focus on the races
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
05-13-2016, 10:52 AM
i was kinda surprised but not really that OKC beat the Spurs....
in any case...good for them...OKC and Warriors.....who do you think will emerge the victor?
I hope to god the Raps close the game tonight and let us move on the conference finals...
but i have no faith in Derozan and Carroll is not guaranteed to be playing tonight