This will kill ketchpoo....Chair ,Bravo performs Champion at 2016 IPL opening

Chin · 04-06-2016, 02:45 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103641.msg688879#msg688879 date=1460320823]
He still has not been disciplined for claiming a catch at the WC finals.

IIRC both Ramdin and Jacobs were penalised for same style Cheating !

You re so terribly vacuous!

So nasty and biased. Screwed up actually.

Get real nah man and just talk cricket instead of focussing on your trini marriage failures!

You feel inferior and to be honest you are, and they all know you are. so chill. Lol

Does not matter what you have achieved, congratulations, and how far you have travelled the same syndrome will persist because of your personal failures where you sought out Trinbagonians mates...who dumped you.

Buttler cheated and was he NOT a Big 3 player :

he would have been penalised. Most Folks share this sentiment.

I can open a Poll and post the video and YOU will still have your head :

BURIED in the sand akin to an Ostrich syndrome !

I would suggest you look in the mirror to witness those complexes you so kindly noted !

quite laughable and Chin like  ...hahahaha  ::LOL::
[quote author=Mail link=topic=103641.msg688892#msg688892 date=1460329680]
the same syndrome will persist because of your personal failures where you sought out

Trinbagonians mates...who dumped you.

I cannot find the video clip on you tube  :-[

Buttler looks on as Samuels nicks behind, but the catch is overturned !

[Image: 239367.jpg]

So nasty and biased. Screwed up actually.
You feel inferior and to be honest you are, and they all know you are. so chill. Lol
hahahahaha : This chappie have a screw loose !

Lemme reiterate on this cricket matter : Buttler attempted to Cheat Samuels OUT  Tongue

I will deal with any personal insults , swiftly and severely.

Its your thread and I entertained it long enough :normally I do not , Chinnay 3Some  Tongue

Mail refuse to comment on whether Buttler appeal for that Catch off Samuels :

WITH the full knowledge that it was NOT clean.

He preferred ad hominen attacks and as we say in GT :

is a glutton fuh punishment !

[quote]
Buttler looks on as Samuels nicks behind, but the catch is overturned !

Get real nah man [size=10pt]and just talk cricket[/size] instead of focussing on[size=10pt] your trini marriage failures[/size]!

Calypso: There must be another name for schizophrenia across message boards...... is there??
            Today at 10:12 AM

Yes Calypso , one is Mail, a Male that morphs into Chin, a Female .

Split personalities can also split genders  ;D

[quote author=Chin link=topic=103641.msg689040#msg689040 date=1460415084]

Oh my Mail  this is lixx..... ;D ;D ;D

I doubt ketchpoo understand what you wrote ..hahahaha  ;D ;D ;D
[/quotei

Poor lad needs to be kept in check.

If only he had the knowledge, deportment, aptitude, fairness, objectivity and less insularity like your dear self, Kwams and a couple of others all would be well.

I like giving your and my friend the last word, best that way....makes him feel like a man.

Anything to assist.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103641.msg689258#msg689258 date=1460564452]
Calypso: There must be another name for schizophrenia across message boards...... is there??
            Today at 10:12 AM

Yes Calypso , one is Mail, a Male that morphs into Chin, a Female .

Split personalities can also split genders  ;D

Calling for help?

No hard feeling lad.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103641.msg689231#msg689231 date=1460555769]
Its your thread and I entertained it long enough :normally I do not , Chinnay 3Some  Tongue

Mail refuse to comment on whether Buttler appeal for that Catch off Samuels :

WITH the full knowledge that it was NOT clean.

He preferred ad hominen attacks and as we say in GT :

is a glutton fuh punishment !

Quote:Buttler looks on as Samuels nicks behind, but the catch is overturned !

Ok that is a cricketing question.

I find the inconsistency in the application of this so called spirit of the game favours the batsman.

One of the most blatant, unsportsmanlike behaviour was the Stuart Broad incident when he virtually middled the ball to slips and stood his ground!

That in my view was cheating.

As a batsman there are time you do not realise you have feathered the ball.

As a fielder, especially close in one including slips and the keeper, you genuinely do not know if the ball has hit the ground because of the spped, diving forward etc.

Ramdin was harshly treated.

If you are attempting to make a White Black distinction then it is up to your representatives to address the issues as for me the rules have to be applied consistently irrespective of who it is.

If you can give the batsman the benefit of the doubt, even when you have middle the ball and it is obvious as in the case of Broad, surely the same should be extended to the fielder who, in my view, has it harder.

Not sure about your argument apropos Buttler.

[quote author=Mail link=topic=103641.msg689320#msg689320 date=1460587939]
[size=10pt]Ok that is a cricketing question.[/size]
You are so paranoid and stressed : that you only now noticed ??

ad hominem attacks  cloud your ability to see the question !

ad ho·mi·nem  adverb & adjective
(of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than

the position they are maintaining.